Lovin’ The Sun!

15 Jul

I do not like the summer too much because it’s too hot lol but I hope you like it! Im going to Italy so that will be fun!

GirlsHeartBooks

n143246

Hands up who’s feeling hot, hot, hot! Hasn’t this weather we’ve had lately been AMAZING? I’m absolutely loving it. Everything feels better to me when the sun shines, and it’s so rare to get this kind of weather in our country that it’s fantastic to see so many people making the most of it!

Here are some of the things I love best about the summer.

1. Finding a reclining chair and chilling out with a good book or magazine. One of my favourite summer reads is The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.  The film’s pretty good too…but save that one for when the weather cools off!

2. Eating more lollies and ice creams than I do the rest of the year put together.

3. Muncing on summer fruits. Nectarines, cherries, plums, peaches, melon, strawberries, raspberries…yum, yum, I could chomp away all day.

4. ‘Borrowing’ my son’s paddling pool to cool off in.

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

